LLR Meeting Calendar

Online Professional Licensing Services
Change username/password
Check your application status
Online verification request
Change your address
Print a Copy of Your License
Licensee Look-Up
Office of Investigations and Enforcement
File a Complaint Online
OSHA/Labor/Immigration
File a Wage Complaint Online
File a Wage Complaint (pdf)
File a Child Labor Complaint (pdf)
File an OSHA complaint
Pay Elevator Fees
File an Immigration Complaint
Fire and Life Safety
Fire Death Statistics
SCFA Training Schedules
Media/FOIA Center
LLR News
FOIA form
Contact Us
ContactLLR@llr.sc.gov
Driving Directions to LLR

LLR Mission Statement

The mission of the Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation (LLR) is to promote the health, safety and economic well-being of the public through regulation, licensing, enforcement, training and education. Our mission goes hand-in-hand with the Governor's effort to raise personal incomes of South Carolinians by creating a better environment for economic growth, delivering government services more openly and efficiently, improving quality of life, and improving our state's education. LLR now has:

LLR is located at 110 Centerview Drive in Columbia, S.C. Offices are open 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

For information, contact the office at (803) 896-4300.

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observance)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16 (3rd Monday in January)

George Washington's Birthday / President's Day
Monday, February 20 (3rd Monday in February)

Confederate Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 10

National Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 (Last Monday in May)

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4 (First Monday in September)

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23 (Fourth Thursday in November)

Day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 22 (observance)

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Day after Christmas
Tuesday, December 26

http://www.admin.sc.gov/humanresources/employee-information/benefits-and-leave/holiday-leave

Synergy Business Park; Kingstree Building
110 Centerview Dr.
Columbia, S.C. 29210
(803) 896-4300 | Office Hours: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Privacy | Disclaimer | Other Languages | Report State Agency Fraud (Office of the Inspector General)